call today! (865) 247-6071

Meet Our Team

Paige Flores
Sales Manager
paige@bwptn.com

Matthew Strutner
Director of Events
matthew@bwptn.com

Executive Chef David Gregory
david@bwptn.com

Nate Brinson
AV & Facilities Director
nate@bwptn.com

Jessica Connor
Event Sales
jessica@bwptn.com

Renita Stinnett
Office Manager
renita@bwptn.com

Andrew Turner
Events & AV Assistant
andrew@bwptn.com

Socialize