call today! (865) 247-6071

Meet Our Team

Paige Flores
Sales Manager
paige@bwptn.com

Andrew Wolfe
General Manager of Bridgewater & OnBroadway
OnbroadwayEvents@bwptn.com

Executive Chef David Gregory
david@bwptn.com

Nate Brinson
AV & IT Director
nate@bwptn.com

Madison Shellenberger
Event Lead
Madison@bwptn.com

Renita Stinnett
Office Manager
renita@bwptn.com

Dylan Russell
Assistant AV Tech & In-House DJ
dylan@bwptn.com

Dana Campbell
Event Lead

dana@bwptn.com

Socialize